Add to Cart

Pre-orders


You may have noticed that there is a "Pre-Order button" on some of the product pages, as you can see on the picture below:

 

instead of the regular "Add to Cart" button

 

If it is the pre-order button that you see, it means that the size you selected in the specific design is currently out of stock but that it is, however, available to pre-order. This means that it is currently being produced in our workshops in Peru and will not be available until the indicated delivery date. Please note that the shipping date is indicative and some delays may occur from production or transportation.

The idea behind pre-ordering is that it will allow you to receive it as soon as possible. Once we receive the shoes from Peru, some sizes will go out of stock again very fast. The payment is processed as soon as the pre-order is placed.

--

Why do we use pre-orders ?

Since we started, our commitment to our partner organization Los Chicos de Cusco is one of our priorities. So, why not bring together social and environmental commitment ?

Pre-orders allow us to produce the right amount of products and to limit industrial waste. Each article is made for you, with care and in sustainable conditions.

When you pre-order an item of our collection, you are making sure it’s yours ! We produce our collections in limited quantities and your interest is always growing. When you use our pre-order system, we can guarantee the reservation and the reception of your article, as soon as possible.

--

Your order contains at least one pre-ordered item ?

If you order 2 products or more, and that one of them is a pre-order, we will wait for all of your products to be available before shipment. If you want your order to be delivered separately to avoid waiting for both products, you can contact us at hola@perus.co (in which case you will have to pay for the separate shipping).

--

If your pre-order is late or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us :)

#lovemyperus on Instagram



English

Précommandes

Peut-être avez-vous remarqué que lorsque vous sélectionnez certains de nos produits, un bouton "Précommander" apparaissait à la place du traditionnel bouton "Ajouter au Panier". 

Si le bouton "Précommander" apparaît, cela signifie que la taille sélectionnée pour le modèle en question est en précommande. Le produit est en cours de fabrication et la livraison aura lieu à la date indiquée sur votre mail de confirmation de commande. Comme pour une commande classique, le paiement est effectif au moment du passage de la précommande.

--

Pourquoi la précommande ? 

Depuis nos débuts, notre engagement auprès de notre association partenaire Los Chicos de Cusco est l’une de nos priorités. Alors pourquoi ne pas coupler cet engagement social à un engagement écologique ?

La précommande permet de produire le juste nombre de produits et de limiter le gaspillage industriel. Chaque article est fabriqué pour vous, avec soin et dans des conditions durables.

Précommander votre article c’est aussi vous assurer qu’il vous sera destiné ! Nous produisons nos collections en petite quantité et votre intérêt est toujours grandissant. En utilisant la précommande, nous vous garantissons la réservation ainsi que la réception de votre article, le plus tôt possible.

--

Votre commande concerne au moins un produit en précommande ?

Si vous commandez 2 produits ou plus, et que l'un d'eux est en précommande, nous attendrons tous les produits pour expédier votre commande. Si vous souhaitez que vos articles soient livrés séparément, vous pouvez nous contacter à hola@perus.co (le règlement de frais d'envoi séparé pourra vous être demandé).

 --

Si vous avez une question à propos de votre précommande, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à hola@perus.co !