Ajouter au panier

Précommandes


Peut-être avez-vous remarqué que lorsque vous sélectionnez certains de nos produits, un bouton "Précommander" apparaissait... 

... à la place du traditionnel bouton "Ajouter au Panier" :

Si le bouton "Précommander" apparaît, cela signifie que la taille sélectionnée pour le modèle en question est en rupture de stock mais disponible en précommande. Les paires sont en cours de fabrication au Pérou et la livraison aura lieu à la date indiquée sur le bouton au moment de la précommandeLe paiement est effectif au moment où la précommande est passée.

Cette fonctionnalité vous garantit la réservation ainsi que sa réception de votre paire le plus tôt possible. En effet, à peine arrivées du Pérou, certaines tailles sont en rupture de stock très rapidement ! 

Si vous commandez 2 produits ou plus, et que l'un d'eux est en précommande, nous attendrons tous les produits pour expédier votre commande. Si vous souhaitez que votre commande soit livrée séparément, vous pouvez nous contacter à hola@perus.co (vous devrez alors payer pour les envois séparés).

Si vous avez une question à propos de votre précommande, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à hola@perus.co !

#lovemyperus sur Instagram

Add to Cart

Pre-orders


You may have noticed that there is a "Pre-Order button" on some of the product pages, as you can see on the picture below:

pre-order

 

instead of the regular "Add to Cart" button

add to cart picture

 

If it is the pre-order button that you see, it means that the size you selected in the specific design is currently out of stock but that it is, however, available to pre-order. This means that it is currently being produced in our workshops in Peru and will not be available until the indicated delivery date. Please note that the shipping date is indicative and some delays may occur from production or transportation.

The idea behind pre-ordering is that it will allow you to receive it as soon as possible. Once we receive the shoes from Peru, some sizes will go out of stock again very fast. The payment is processed as soon as the pre-order is placed.

If you order 2 products or more, and that one of them is a pre-order, we will wait for all of your products to be available before shipment. If you want your order to be delivered separately to avoid waiting for both products, you can contact us at hola@perus.co (in which case you will have to pay for the separate shipping).

If your pre-order is late or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us :)

#lovemyperus on Instagram